RINDALSLIST AS

Salg

Jan Morten Gresseth

Distribusjon/ordre

+47 908 50 497

jan.morten@rindalslist.no

Hege Gåsvand

Markedssjef

+47 926 99 450

hege@rindalslist.no

Bente Bakken

Ordrebehandler

+47 917 01 666

bente@rindalslist.no

Thomas Johnsen

Salgssjef

+47 915 12 902

thomas@rindalslist.no

Leiv Bæverfjord

Distriktssjef - MR/ST/HE

+47 466 30 830

leiv@rindalslist.no

Jan Ivar Buljo

Distriktssjef - N/T/F

+47 918 57 658

buljo@rindalslist.no

Kolbjørn Hellestø

Distriktssjef - HO/R/SF

+47 917 03 036

k@hellesto-byggagentur.no

Per Gjestvang

Key Account Manager - O/Ø/A/B/V/T/AA/VA

+47 906 44 725

per@rindalslist.no

Produksjon

Geir Nergård

Driftssjef - prosjekt

+47 909 20 876

geir@rindalslist.no

Administrasjon

Georg Aune

Innkjøpssjef/prosjekt

+47 901 22 764

georg@rindalslist.no

Kirsti Helgetun

Økonomisjef

+47 958 17 748

kirsti@rindalslist.no

Gro Britt Nerland

regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 932 34 022

gro.britt@rindalshytter.no

Jan Romundstad

Daglig leder

+47 905 78 940

jan@rindalslist.no

Handleliste

Tøm