RINDALSLIST AS

Fyll inn din e-post for å få tilsendt vårt nyhetsbrev

Salg

Bente Bakken

Ordrebehandler

+47 917 01 666

bente@rindalslist.no

Roar Tilset

Ordrebehandler

+47 915 35 429

roar@rindalslist.no

Hege Gåsvand

Daglig leder

+47 926 99 450

hege@rindalslist.no

Kolbjørn Hellestø

Distriktssjef Rogaland/Vestland

+47 917 03 036

kolbjorn@rindalslist.no

Per Gjestvang

Key Account Manager - Oslo/Viken/Innlandet/Vestfold og Telemark/Agder

+47 906 44 725

per@rindalslist.no

Geir Andreas Brobakken

Distriktsansvarlig Nord

+47 916 81 355

geir.andreas@rindalslist.no

Produksjon

Geir Nergård

Driftssjef - prosjekt

+47 909 20 876

geir@rindalslist.no

Administrasjon

Georg Aune

Innkjøpssjef/prosjekt

+47 901 22 764

georg@rindalslist.no

Kirsti Helgetun

Økonomisjef

+47 958 17 748

kirsti@rindalslist.no

Handleliste

Tøm